Saturday, August 8, 2015

Powerful Democrats Ask To End The Bloomdoggle



The Green Machine AKA The Thermonator has been demanding an end to the Bloomdoggle since June 2012.  Few listened to me then.  Now the world is listening to the Thermonator as if he is the EF Hutton of Thermodynamics.


When The Thermonator talks Thermo people listen.  Of course there are a few hold outs who still think Bloom Energy is green.  All except one of the holdouts are shareholders in the company, the one outsider is still my Congressman Mr. Huffman.  I have extended my hand again for the umpteenth time to him to meet and discuss how he can now help end the Bloomdoggle.

The latest group to listen to the Green Machine are three very powerful democrats in sacramento that head committees on energy, transportation and the environment.  On August 4th they sent a joint letter to Michael Picker the President of the CPUC to demand the CPUC end the Bloomdoggle of giving away SGIP money to nonsense technology.  Bloom is  the largest recipient of CPUC SGIP funds for their junk technology.

I quote the second to last paragraph of the joint letter to Picker: “ If your decision is adopted, SGIP will continue the increasingly absurd practice of subsidizing natural gas consumption, supporting existing technologies that have already taken hundreds of millions of dollars from  SGIP and other public subsidies without producing substantial efficiency improvements, cost reductions, or general benefits to ratepayers, squandering the $415 million ratepayer investment authorized under SB 861  and undermining our collective efforts to clean the grid and transition away from fossil fuels.”

Bloom Energy led by Al Gore, John Doerr, and Colin Powell certainly took several hundred million dollars of SGIP money.   Their costs have increased as evidenced by the $11.128 million per megawatt cost in New Jersey (source NJ BPS) versus $8.8 million in Delaware (Source US IRS).  Their efficiency has diminished as evidenced in Delaware, and the solid waste with sulfur has negative benefit and is actually a detriment to society at large as it is transported across state lines for treatment at a US EPA licensed hazmat facility.


I am asking for further investigations into the SGIP and restitution of the several hundred million dollars of ratepayer money as Bloom has always been and continues to be a greenwashed fraud.  John Doerr is worth $3.5 billion he can easily make good on the fraud.  Al Gore and Collin Powell can each pay tens of millions of dollars.  Donald said he is worth $10 billion and said that Doerr, Gore, and Powell are nobodies and lightweights.  If Donald had half a brain for science he would call these three “stupid”.  

6 comments:

  1. Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    ReplyDelete





  2. https://issuu.com/emc-mee/docs/______-______-________________1_.do نقل عفش بالدمام
    https://issuu.com/emc-mee/docs/______________________________.docx نقل اثاث بالدمام
    https://issuu.com/emc-mee/docs/________-______-______-_____________5eee6b62b0c947 شركة نقل عفش بالمدينة المنورة
    https://issuu.com/emc-mee/docs/___________________________________ شركة تنظيف خزانات بجدة

    ReplyDelete