Monday, August 31, 2015

Bye Bye Bloomie



A new musical is being made.  Bye Bye Bloomie the musical story about the end of the Bloom Energy Bloomdoggle will feature Congressman Darren Huffman in the same role Dick Van Dyke played in the original Bye Bye Birdie.

Huffman is tall, good looking, and fairly slender and looks like Dick Van Dyke.  Some have asked if Mr. Huffman can dance.  I responded not really, but he sure can shuffle when I hound him, and he could do the jive that scores a 10 from Len on dancing with the stars.

Before becoming one of Al Gore's operatives, Jared Huffman represented the US at the olympics as a Volleyball star.  He also was a star environmental lawyer.  He was a brilliant student.  But alas Al Gore bloomdoggled him and the rest is history.  He now is simply a politician.

Here are side by side photos of Jared Huffman and Dick Van Dyke.  After Huffman soon retires from Congress based on his role in the Bloomdoggle, I am sure he can succeed in a career in acting.


6 comments:

  1. Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    ReplyDelete



  2. https://tmblr.co/ZcaPoj2BkKQCs
    https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/5JT37QZ
    https://java.net/people/1214494-khairyayman
    https://java.net/people/1214497-radwaayman

    ReplyDelete


  3. https://challenges.openideo.com/profiles/1119874714489381863241486229946090
    http://www.dead.net/member/khairyayman
    https://vimeo.com/user54212503
    https://mootools.net/forge/profile/naklafshdmam

    ReplyDelete

  4. http://bionumbers.hms.harvard.edu/bionumber.aspx?&id=113190
    http://emc-mee.3abber.com/ شركات نقل وتنظيف
    http://emc-mee.3abber.com/post/338152 شركات نقل عفش بالطائف
    http://emc-mee.3abber.com/post/338038 شركات نقل عفش بالمدينة المنورة

    ReplyDelete

  5. http://emc-mee.3abber.com/post/338040 شركات نقل عفش بمكة
    http://emc-mee.3abber.com/post/338301 شركات نقل عفش
    http://emc-mee.3abber.com/post/338302 شركة تنظيف خزانات بالمدينة المنورة
    http://emc-mee.3abber.com/post/338181 شركات تنظيف بمكة

    ReplyDelete