Monday, October 5, 2015

Coskata is Co Skata



I hardly use twitter but someone tweeted me it is over for Vinod Khosla's Coskata.  I have to believe it is over just based on the second law of thermodynamics that bats 1,000.  When we have confirmation it is over I will let you all know.  In Greek the word Skata mean poop.  In Greenland Co-Skata meant double poop.

Again the USDA has a letter of intent with a Khosla company

https://gigaom.com/2011/01/20/feds-promise-571-million-in-biofuel-loan-guarantees/

The loan was not made and Co-Skata never had an IPO.

http://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/2013-07-15/coskata-withdraws-biofuel-ipo-citing-market-conditions-

Got to hand it to Vinod Khosla he had Chutzpah.  Chutzpah is not a Greek word like Skata it just means that Vinod thought he owned the DOE like he did Martins Beach.  Vinod Life's a Beach and Then You Die.  We are hanging ten at Martin's Beach.  Your bio fools companies are hanging like ten green bottles on the wall waiting to fall

http://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/2012-07-20/coskata-shelves-ipo-shifts-focus-to-natural-gas-ethanol

6 comments:

  1. Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    ReplyDelete
  2. Our Broncos Super Bowl 50 House Flag measures 28x40 inches, is constructed of 2-ply 100% polyester, and provides a top sleeve for hanging vertically from a wood flagpole or banner pole. The Broncos Super Bowl 50 House Flag is high quality screen printed with the logo as shown.football flags sale
    house divided flags nfl
    house divided flags nhlBills stars and stripes flags, House Divided Flags,Sports Flags 3x5, Sports flags and banners,nfl House Divided Flags

    ReplyDelete
  3. La Nike Swoosh sul lato destro del torace 16-17 terzo camicia AS Roma è di colore nero, mentre una sottile striscia dello stesso colore scende su ogni lato. Anche se è previsto per essere utilizzato nella variante normale, il badge Roma sulla nuova Roma 2016-17 terza maglia potrebbe anche essere modificato in termini di colore alla fine. Maglia Lazio 2017
    Magliette Napoli
    Maglia Athletic Bilbao online
    nuove Maglia Atletico Madrid

    ReplyDelete
  4. Amazing post here is more information for us thanks for sharing with us.
    Escorts in Delhi

    ReplyDelete