Tuesday, September 1, 2015

Words of the day



Bloomerang  - when solid waste with sulfur comes back to bite you in the behind

Double Bloomerang - When you add the higher CO2 emissions than were advertised and that bites you twice in the ass

Triple Bloomerang -  when you add that capacity factor is lower than advertised and that bites you a third time in the ass

Quadruple Bloomerang - when you add the cost of power is four times that of cleaner more reliable combined cycle power stations and that bites you a fourth time in the ass

Quintuple Bloomerang -  when you add that Mexican welders who work for you are paid less than minimum wage and are paid in pesos and that bites you a fifth time in the ass

Sextuple Bloomerang - when you add that Michael Bloomberg and Dianne Feinstein have to vouch for you when you launch your gangrene product and that bites you a sixth time in the ass

Anti Penultimate Bloomerang - when you convince a state Assemblyman who once was a star environmental lawyer you are green when in fact you are gangrene and that bites you for a seventh time in the ass

Penultimate Bloomerang - when you extract approximately a billion dollars of ratepayer and taxpayer money for clean reliable and affordable power but deliver dirty, unreliable, and expensive power and that bites you for the eighth time in the ass


Ultimate Bloomerang - when you lied under oath about sulfur in your system and you submitted a false coastal zone act permit application under penalty of perjury and that bites you a ninth time in the ass

All these words apply to a single company - Bloom Energy AKA The Bloomdoggle.  Al Gore juicy the cops coming for you?

The photo below is when Dr. Chu was hospitalized to take a silicon enema for being bit on the ass so many times by the Bloomdoggle.


7 comments:

  1. Folks have asked me if the photo of Dr. Chu Chu was photoshopped. It is actually a photo Dr. Chu posted on the internet. I could not even dream this stuff up.

    ReplyDelete
  2. Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    ReplyDelete


  3. http://emc-mee.kinja.com/1791211197
    http://emc-mee.kinja.com/1791211921
    http://emc-mee.kinja.com/1791211985
    http://emc-mee.kinja.com/1791212330

    ReplyDelete


  4. http://emc-mee.kinja.com/1791212834
    http://emc-mee.kinja.com/1791212889
    http://emc-mee.kinja.com/1791212965
    http://emc-mee.kinja.com/1791213033

    ReplyDelete


  5. http://emc-mee.kinja.com/1791213103
    http://emc-mee.kinja.com/1791213251
    http://emc-mee.kinja.com/1791213301
    http://emc-mee.kinja.com/1791213846

    ReplyDelete





  6. https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/DKK8QC2
    http://kenanaonline.com/east-eldmam
    https://www.edocr.com/user/emc-mee
    http://www.bookcrossing.com/mybookshelf/khairyayman/

    ReplyDelete