Friday, November 20, 2015

Musk Loses To Gore At CPUC



After a six month battle the CPUC has decided to waste Ratepayer money on Bloom Energy rather than Tesla.  These two gangrene companies have looted the SGIP fund for over half a billion dollars with Bloom outpacing Tesla four to one.

The CPUC has decided to let Bloom continue the greenwashing Bloomdoggle by continuing to “qualify” as a low carbon alternate for self-generation of electric power.


My take on all the gangrene nonsense is that Musk tried very hard in Sacramento to get the lion’s share of future SGIP waste for his grid battery storage.  Al Gore and his team at Bloom own the CPUC and President Picker who is no different than President Peevey and is in Al’s camp, probably because Moonbeam (his boss) is in Al’s camp.   Personally both companies are gangrene not green, and all the SGIP money should come back to ratepayers who have funded their greenwashed lies for years.



President Oh Bummer was asked to comment on Musk’s setback and Oh Bummer stated that although the Bloom Box is only a junior varsity team in the field of power generation their players are very well paid and could soon join NBA teams.  Al Gore is happy that President Picker is picking blooms for Moonbeam’s office that is otherwise drab.   The Green Machine just shed a tear for the ratepayers in the Caliphate of Caliphornia where the movers and Sheikers are still the lobbyists for Kleiner Perkins.

9 comments:

  1. Only California could have news like this exist. You pay about the fourth highest rate for electricity in the nation (It's hard to beat Hawaii that insists on using oil for power instead of LNG), one of these days CA may be number one.

    James H. Rust, professor

    ReplyDelete
  2. In any conflict the taxpayer always comes last.

    ReplyDelete
  3. Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    ReplyDelete


  4. https://www.behance.net/gallery/46463247/_
    https://www.behance.net/gallery/46451097/_
    https://www.behance.net/gallery/46460639/_
    https://www.behance.net/gallery/46462575/_

    ReplyDelete

  5. LGBT TRAVEL | Australia's NO#1 fully dedicated LGBTIQ travel store

    DISCOVER WHAT'S HOT DOWN UNDER for Travel - Accommodation - Events - Clubs - Pubs - Eateries and Saunas

    http://www.lgbttravel.com.au

    ReplyDelete